RÉSEAUX DE DÉTECTION DE GAZ RS-485

Système de surveillance multi-gaz MGMS

L'Acme MGMS est notre dernier système de détection multipoint et multigaz conçu avec une construction modulaire et une connectivité à distance à l'esprit. Un système montable sur rail DIN composé d'un CM (module de contrôleur), d'un RM (module de relais) et d'un AM (module analogique) s'emboîtant pour une installation facile.

MGMS.png

CEL-LS Méga Ensemble

La série ACME MegaSet est un système de détection et de contrôle multi-gaz multipoint basé sur un microprocesseur qui peut être utilisé avec les capteurs GasPost. La communication entre le panneau de contrôle et les capteurs-émetteurs GasPost distants s'effectue via un véritable réseau en guirlande RS485.

CEL-LS Mega Set.webp

CEL-4 QuadSet

La série ACME CEL-4 QuadSet est un système de détection et de contrôle multigaz jusqu'à 4 canaux basé sur un microprocesseur qui peut être utilisé avec les capteurs GasPost. La communication entre le panneau de commande et les capteurs-transmetteurs distants s'effectue via un véritable réseau de communication en guirlande RS485.

CEL-4 QuadSet.webp

GazPost RS485

Le capteur/transmetteur de gaz toxiques Acme Gaspost mesure la concentration du gaz cible dans une zone fermée et produit un signal de sortie analogique proportionnel.

Gas Sensor Transmitter.webp

GasPost II RS485

Le capteur/transmetteur de gaz toxiques Acme GasPost II mesure les concentrations de gaz CO et NO2 dans les zones fermées et transmet ses lectures à un moniteur/contrôleur de la série CEL via un réseau de capteurs adressables RS-485 « Daisy-Chain ».

Gas Sensor Transmitter.webp

Relais RS485

Le module de relais à distance de la série Acme WR fonctionne au sein d'un réseau de détection de gaz CEL-LS RS-485, agissant comme une sortie adressable vers le panneau de commande CEL. Chaque module de relais WR fournit 8 relais pour l'activation indirecte des ventilateurs, persiennes et autres types de périphériques, à des points de consigne programmables.

Remote Relay Post.webp

Poteau de gaz antidéflagrant

Le capteur-émetteur de gaz combustible Acme mesure la concentration du gaz cible dans une zone fermée et produit un signal de sortie analogique proportionnel. Le capteur de gaz combustible Acme 40-ST est antidéflagrant. Le boîtier du capteur-émetteur est un boîtier antidéflagrant.

Explosion Proof Gas Post.webp

Moniteur de gaz réfrigérant Quadset

Le moniteur de gaz réfrigérant Acme Quadset est conçu pour détecter les fuites de réfrigérant dans les zones fermées. Le moniteur utilise un capteur NDIR sophistiqué spécifique à l'un des réfrigérants disponibles dans le commerce.

Quadset.webp
imageedit_12_3784030576.png

RS-485 Gas
Detection Networks

Acme offers a full range of hardwire gas detection products that will meet the demands of even the most complex applications. Our product offering includes panels ranging anywhere between 4 to 256 points, remote relay modules for in-situ activation of ventilation and transmitters with operational ranges of 1,600 to 10,000 square feet.

Our hardwire products include:

  1. CEL-LS Control Panel
  2. CEL-32 Control Panel
  3. CEL-4 Control Panel;
  4. GasPost
  5. RelayPost
  6. OccPost Occupancy Detectors (available soon)

Applications:

  • Parking garages
  • Warehouses
  • Shipping/Receiving bays
  • Car/Bus/Truck/Train maintenance facilities
  • Car dealerships
  • Mechanical Rooms
  • Boilers
  • Refrigeration facilities
  • Pools
  • Water filtration
  • Gas storage rooms
  • Battery recharge rooms
  • Wastewater treatment plants
  • CEL-LS MegaSet

    The ACME MegaSet series is a microprocessor-based multipoint multigas detection and control system that can be used with the GasPost sensors. The communication between the Control Panel and the remote GasPost sensor-transmitters is accomplished through a true RS485 daisy chain network.

  • CEL-4 QuadSet

    The ACME CEL-4 QuadSet series is a microprocessor-based up to 4 channels multigas detection and control system that can be used with GasPost sensors. The communication between the Control Panel and the remote Sensor-Transmitters is accomplished through a true RS485 daisy chain communication network.

  • GasPost RS485

    The Acme Gaspost toxic gassensor/transmitter measures the concentration of the target gas in an enclosed area and produces a proportional analog output signal.

  • GasPost II RS485

    The Acme GasPost II toxic gas sensor/transmitter measures CO and NO2 gas concentrations in enclosed areas and transmits its readings to a CEL-series monitor/controller over an addressable RS-485 “Daisy-Chain” sensor network.

  • RS485 RelayPost

    The Acme WR Series Remote Relay Module operates within a CEL-LS RS-485 gas detection network, acting as an addressable output to the CEL Control Panel. Each WR Relay Module provides 8 relays for the indirect activation of fans, louvers, and other kinds of peripherals, at programmable set points.

  • Explosion Proof Gas Post

    The Acme Combustible gas sensor-transmitter measures the concentration of the target gas in an enclosed area and produces a proportional analog output signal. The Acme 40-ST Combustible Gas sensor is explosion proof. The enclosure of the sensor-transmitter is a explosion proof enclosure.

  • Quadset Refrigerant Gas Monitor

    The Acme Quadset Refrigerant Gas Monitor is designed to detect refrigerant leaks in enclosed areas. The Monitor utilizes a sophisticated NDIR sensor specific to any one of the commercially available refrigerants.

QUICK QUOTE FORM

Attach Files